Hours of Operation

THE LODGE FACILITY HOURS OF OPERATION


Monday - Friday
5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 

INDOOR & OUTDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

Open Swim and Lap Pool Schedule



THE LODGE CAFE


When it’s time for snacks, meal or a treat, visit the Lodge Café serving your favorites to keep you cool and refreshed. There are a variety of items available on our menu (subject to change), ranging from nachos and chicken tenders to fruit.  For your convenience, you can place credit on your account at the Front Desk to use at The Lodge Café.  Just notify the concession staff prior to your order and present your membership card to the Café in order to use your credit toward your purchase.  The Lodge Café also accepts cash, American Express, VISA, MasterCard and Discover (no outside food or beverages allowed besides water).

Outdoor Café Hours

(Memorial Day - Labor Day)
Monday - Saturday: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.     

Indoor Café Hours (closed during the summer)


Friday, 4 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, 12 - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, 12 - 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY  & SPECIAL FACILITY HOURS

                                         

 

 

 

For more information, please call 314.835.6150.

HOLIDAY DATE HOURS CLASSES
Columbus Day Mon, 10/8/18 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Regular classes
Veteran's Day Mon, 11/12/18 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Regular classes
Thanksgiving Day Thu, 11/22/18 CLOSED  
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, 11/23/18 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Christmas Eve Mon, 12/24/18 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Christmas Day Tue, 12/25/18 CLOSED  
New Year's Eve Mon, 12/31/18 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
New Year's Day Tue, 1/1/19 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, 1/21/19 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. No classes
President's Day Mon, 2/18/19 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. No classes
Easter Sun, 4/21/19 CLOSED  
Memorial Day Mon, 5/27/19 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Independence Day Thu, 7/4/19 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Day after Independence Day Fri, 7/5/19 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Maintenance Week 8/5/19 - 8/11/19 Various areas closed Re-opens Mon, 8/12/19
Labor Day Mon, 9/2/19 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Columbus Day Mon, 10/14/19 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Regular classes
Veteran's Day Mon, 11/11/19 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Regular classes
Thanksgiving Day Thu, 11/28/19 CLOSED  
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, 11/29/19 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Christmas Eve Tue, 12/24/19 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
Christmas Day Wed, 12/25/19 CLOSED  
New Year's Eve Tue, 12/31/19 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care
New Year's Day Wed, 01/01/20 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes or Tot Care