Lodge Hours of Operation

The Lodge is open with limited capacity due to COVID-19
(see below for holiday and special hours of operation)
Monday - Thursday
5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. 
Friday
5:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

COVID-19 Updates
Weather Cancellations
 

INDOOR & OUTDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

Open Swim and Lap Pool Schedule

TOT CARE


Tot Care hours and information.

THE LODGE CAFE


Indoor Café Hours*

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Indoor Menu

Outdoor Café Hours

CLOSED FOR THE SEASON
Outdoor Menu

SPECIAL HOURS DATE HOURS UPDATES
Christmas Eve Thu, 12/24/20 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
Christmas Day Fri, 12/25/20 CLOSED  
New Year's Eve Thu, 12/31/20 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
New Year's Day Fri, 1/1/21 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes
MLK Jr. Day Mon, 1/18/21 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. No classes
President's Day Mon, 2/15/21 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. No classes
Easter Sun, 4/4/21 CLOSED  
Memorial Day Mon, 5/31/21 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. No classes
Independence Day Sun, 7/4/21 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes
Independence Day (observed) Mon, 7/5/21 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. No classes
Maintenance Week (TBD) 8/9/21--8/15/21 some areas may be closed TBD
Labor Day Mon, 9/6/21 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. No classes
Columbus Day Mon, 10/11/21 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. Regular classes
Veterans Day Thu, 11/11/21 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. Regular classes
Thanksgiving Thu, 11/25/21 CLOSED  
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, 11/26/21 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. No classes
Christmas Eve Fri, 12/24/21 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
Christmas Day Sat, 12/25/21 CLOSED  
New Year's Eve Fri, 12/31/21 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
New Year's Day Sat, 1/1/22 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes