Lodge Hours of Operation

(see below for holiday and special hours of operation)
Monday - Thursday
5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. 
Friday
5:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Weather Cancellations

INDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

Open Swim and Lap Pool Schedule

TOT CARE


Tot Care hours and information.

THE LODGE CAFE


Indoor Café Hours

12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Indoor Menu

Outdoor Café Hours


Open Daily with the Outdoor Pool
12:00 p.m. -5:00 p.m.

Outdoor Menu
SPECIAL HOURS DATE HOURS UPDATES
MLK Day Mon, 1/17/22 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. No classes
President's Day Mon, 2/21/22 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. No classes
Easter Sun, 4/17/22 CLOSED  
Memorial Day Mon, 5/30/22 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. No classes
Fourth of July Mon, 7/4/22 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes
Maintenance Week (TBD) 8/8/22-8/14/22 some areas may be closed TBD
Labor Day Mon, 9/5/22 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. No classes
Columbus Day Mon, 10/10/22 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. Regular classes
Veterans Day Fri, 11/11/22 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. Regular classes
Thanksgiving Thu, 11/24/22 CLOSED  
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, 11/25/22 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. No classes
Christmas Eve Sat, 12/24/22 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
Christmas Day Sun, 12/25/22 CLOSED  
Day after Christmas Mon, 12/26/22 5:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. No classes
New Year's Eve Sat, 12/31/22 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
New Year's Day Sun, 1/1/23 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes