Your GovernmentCity ServicesOur CommunityDoing BusinessHow Do I...?
Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Previous Mayors
Name Years
George F. Deutschmann 1934-1938
Emil (Cap) Hoehne 1939-1942
George F. Deutschmann 1942-1949
John Tomasovic 1949-1950
Louis Harwood 1954-1956
Robert Mangelsdorf 1956-1960
J. F. Souders 1960-1962
Hugh D. McNew 1962-1966
Mendel E. Branom 1966-1968
Arthur G. Allard 1968-1970
Mary Jo (Jody) Griggs 1970-1972
Robert A. Heimsch 1972-1978
Roy R. Bradbury II 1978-1982
William F. Morris 1982-1986
Shirley Sweet 1986-1992
Sharon Burkhardt 1992-2000