Hours of Operation

THE LODGE FACILITY HOURS OF OPERATION


Monday - Friday
5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday
7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
 

INDOOR & OUTDOOR POOL SCHEDULE

Open Swim and Lap Pool Schedule



THE LODGE CAFE


When it’s time for snacks, meal or a treat, visit the Lodge Café serving your favorites to keep you cool and refreshed. There are a variety of items available on our menu (subject to change), ranging from nachos and chicken tenders to fruit.  For your convenience, you can place credit on your account at the Front Desk to use at The Lodge Café.  Just notify the concession staff prior to your order and present your membership card to the Café in order to use your credit toward your purchase.  The Lodge Café also accepts cash, American Express, VISA, MasterCard and Discover (no outside food or beverages allowed besides water).

Outdoor Café Hours

(Memorial Day - Labor Day)
Monday - Saturday: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.     

Indoor Café Hours (closed during the summer)


Friday, 4 - 7 p.m.
Saturday, 12 - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, 12 - 4:30 p.m.

HOLIDAY  & SPECIAL FACILITY HOURS

                                         

 

 

 

For more information, please call 314.835.6150.

  • The Lodge Gymnasium will be closed for re-surfacing, Wednesday, August 1 - Sunday, September 2, 2018.
  • The Lodge Fitness Center will be closed for new cardio equipment installation, Wednesday, August 8 - Thursday, August 9, 2018.
  • The Lodge Indoor Pool will be closed for maintenance, Monday, August 6 - Sunday, August 12, 2018. 


HOLIDAY DATE HOURS CLASSES
New Year's Day Mon, 1/1/18 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes
Martin Luther King Day Mon, 1/15/18 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. No classes
President's Day Mon, 2/19/18 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. No classes
Easter Sun, 4/1/18 CLOSED No classes
Memorial Day Mon, 5/28/18 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No classes
Independence Day Wed, 7/4/18 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes
Maintenance Week 8/6/18 - 8/12/18 Various areas closed Re-opens Mon, 8/13/18
Labor Day Mon, 9/3/18 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No classes
Columbus Day Mon, 10/8/18 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Regular classes
Veteran's Day Mon, 11/12/18 5:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Regular classes
Thanksgiving Day Thu, 11/22/18 CLOSED No classes
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, 11/23/18 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. No regular classes
Christmas Eve Mon, 12/24/18 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
Christmas Day Tue, 12/25/18 CLOSED No classes
New Year's Eve Mon, 12/31/18 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. No classes
New Year's Day Tue, 1/1/19 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. No classes