Fitness & Wellness

Please find the sub list for our group exercise classes below.  We do our best to post any subs as soon as possible so we can still offer you a great class.  We know that every instructor is unique and may not give you the exact class that you are accustomed to but we hope you enjoy the new experience. 

Group Exercise Sub List as of 10/18/18

Date Day Time Class Name Sub Name
10/18/18 Thursday 8:30 AM Hydrotone Karen M.
10/18/18 Thursday 9:30 AM Aqua Motion Polly K.
10/18/18 Thursday 5:30 PM BODYPUMP Kirstie B.
10/20/18 Saturday 10:00 AM BODYPUMP Kirstie B.
10/21/18 Sunday 9:45 AM BODYPUMP Joy H.
10/22/18 Monday 5:30 PM Into the Deep Karen M.
10/22/18 Monday 5:30 PM BODYPUMP Sarah G.
10/23/18 Tuesday 5:45 AM Cycling Lezlie B.
10/23/18 Tuesday 8:00 AM Cardio Sculpt Katie S.
10/25/18 Thursday 8:00 AM Cardio Sculpt Katie S.
10/25/18 Thursday 9:30 AM Aqua Motion Polly K.
10/26/18 Friday 8:00 AM Group Strength Katie S.
10/27/18 Saturday 8:30 AM Into The Deep Polly K.
10/27/18 Saturday 10:00 AM BODYPUMP Sarah G.
10/29/18 Monday 5:45 AM Basic Training Katie S.
10/29/18 Monday 5:30 PM Into the Deep Karen M.
10/31/18 Wednesday 10:00 AM Group Strength Rebekah J.
10/31/18 Wednesday 11:00 AM Barre Rebekah J.
11/1/18 Thursday 8:00 AM Cardio Sculpt Katie S.
11/1/18 Thursday 9:30 AM Aqua Motion Michelle M.
11/5/18 Monday 11:00 AM Forever In Motion Sandy C.
11/6/18 Tuesday 8:30 AM Hydrotone Sandy C.
11/7/18 Wednesday 9:15 AM Basic Training Mary L.
11/9/18 Friday 9:15 AM Basic Training Mary L.
11/14/18 Wednesday 5:30 PM BODYPUMP Aimee S.