Fitness & Wellness

Please find the sub list for our group exercise classes below.  We do our best to post any subs as soon as possible so we can still offer you a great class.  We know that every instructor is unique and may not give you the exact class that you are accustomed to but we hope you enjoy the new experience. 

Group Exercise Sub List as of 9/13/19

Date Day Time Class Name Sub Name
9/14/19 Saturday 10:00 AM BODYPUMP Sarah G.
9/21/19 Saturday 11:00 AM Barre Laura P.
9/23/19 Monday 9:00 AM Forever Young Polly K.
9/23/19 Monday 10:00 AM Into the Deep Polly K. 
9/24/19 Tuesday 12:00PM Yoga Nikki B.
9/25/19 Wednesday 5:30 PM BODYPUMP Anjuli R.
9/26/19 Thursday 12:00PM Yoga Michelle W.
9/30/19 Monday 11:00 AM Into the Deep Cheryl B.
10/1/19 Tuesday 6:45 AM Yoga Artie H.
10/3/19 Thursday 6:45 AM Yoga Sandy C.
10/8/19 Tuesday 6:45 AM Yoga Sandy C.
10/10/19 Thursday 6:45 AM Yoga Sandy C.
10/18/19 Friday 10:00 AM Kick and HIIT Katie S.